2017 Club Champions

Sprint Distance Male Club Champions 
1st Zeke Tinley
2nd Allan Holmes
3rd Tim Facey
Sprint Distance Female Club Champions
1st Janine Buck
2nd Dee Collins
3rd Lee Kraeter
Enticer Distance Male Club Champions
1st David Cole 
2nd Bruce Holmes
3rd Russell Horlin
Enticer Distance Female Club Champion
1st Ashlee Ritson
2nd Amie Holwill
3rd Kate Lefebvre 
Sprint Distance Handicap Series
1st Phil Milburn
2nd Martin Quill
3rd Helen Morgan
Enticer Distance Handicap Series
1st Russell Horlin
2nd Andrew Cousins 
3rd Darcy Horlin / Ashlee Ritson
BTC Most Improved - Tim Facey
BTC Most Improved Junior - Zeke Tinley
BTC Trystar Award - Liam Hanson
BTC Club Person of the Year - Kate Lefebvre
BTC Junior Club Person of the Year -Kieran Cousins